Latest Products http://www.marvelint.com Latest Products Thu, 22 Apr 2021 01:44:35 +0530 en-us http://www.marvelint.com Moringa Powder http://www.marvelint.com/moringa-powder.htm http://www.marvelint.com/moringa-powder.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa leaf extract may also be used as a food preservative. It increases the shelf life of meat by reducing oxidation (17). Summary Moringa oleifera is rich in various antioxidants, including quercetin and chlorogenic acid. Moringa leaf powder can increase blood antioxidant levels.   Aduna Moringa Powder is made from naturally-dried moringa leaves. It has a delicious spinachy green flavour, perfect for boosting curries, stews, casseroles, soups, salads, green smoothies and more. Moringa is: 25% plant protein including all 9 essential amino acids  24% fibre  A rich source of iron, vitamin K & E A source of vitamin A & calcium  High in antioxidants As Moringa Powder is a natural source of these nutrients, it is highly bioavailable, so our bodies can absorb the benefits more easily than by taking synthetic supplements.  Garlic Powder http://www.marvelint.com/garlic-powder.htm http://www.marvelint.com/garlic-powder.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic powder is made from garlic cloves that have been dehydrated and ground into fine particles. The flavor is garlicky but vastly different than fresh-chopped garlic. It tastes sweeter and much less assertive than fresh garlic, but also without the caramelly undertones that you get from roasted or sautéd garlic. Garlic powder is a popular ingredient in spice blends and dry rubs. It’s used to season meat and veggies, and proves a welcome addition in snacks like popcorn and roasted nuts. Garlic powder can even be used to get brighter flavors in low-sodium dishes. Mint Powder http://www.marvelint.com/mint-powder.htm http://www.marvelint.com/mint-powder.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Mint Powder or Dried Mint is an aromatic and flavourful condiment that makes dishes, beverages all the more appetising.   It can be easily prepared at home in go. Dry Mint Powder is good for health as it bolsters smooth digestion. In the ancient times, this powder was also used to clean and whiten the teeth Rich in Nutrients.  May Improve Irritable Bowel Syndrome. Irritable bowel syndrome (IBS) is a common digestive tract disorder.  May Help Relieve Indigestion.  Could Improve Brain Function. May Decrease Breastfeeding Pain. Subjectively Improves Cold Symptoms. May Mask Bad Breath. Easy to Add to Your Diet. Ginger Powder http://www.marvelint.com/ginger-powder.htm http://www.marvelint.com/ginger-powder.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Ginger powder is also known as Sonth in Hindi, Sonti in Telugu, Soonth in Gujarati, Suntha in Marathi and Shunti in Kannada. The powder is extracted from the ginger root which is dried. It is a fine off-white or slightly brownish powder that has a strong aroma and a pungent flavour. One of the most useful ingredients from the kitchen is dried ginger. Dry ginger powder benefits those who often suffer from a headache or anybody aches for that matter. Ginger has all it needs to soothe the muscles and ease the pain. Wheatgrass Powder http://www.marvelint.com/wheatgrass-powder.htm http://www.marvelint.com/wheatgrass-powder.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheatgrass is a nutrient-rich type of young grass in the wheat family. It's sold as a dietary supplement in tablet, capsule, powder and liquid forms. Wheatgrass provides a concentrated amount of nutrients, including iron, calcium, magnesium, amino acids, chlorophyll, and vitamins A, C and E.   Wheatgrass is packed with a powerful combination of nutrients that make it extremely useful to your health. It has many therapeutic benefits and is known as complete nourishment. The extensive combination of vitamins and nutrients may make wheatgrass an exceptional choice to enhance your well-being. Wheatgrass has antioxidant, antibacterial, and anti-inflammatory properties. iron calcium enzymes magnesium phytonutrients 17 amino acids vitamins A, C, E, K, and B complex chlorophyll proteins Nattu Sakkarai http://www.marvelint.com/nattu-sakkarai.htm http://www.marvelint.com/nattu-sakkarai.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nattu Sarkarai is organic and it is naturally produced by boiling sugar cane juice in a particular consistency. It improves digestion and avoids unnecessary acid secretion in the stomach which causes ulcers. Jaggery (or gur) is formed from unrefined sugar and is obtained by boiling raw, focused sugar cane juice until it solidifies. Though jaggary is additionally made up of the sap of coconut and Phoenix dactylifera, the one made up of sugar cane is that the one that is used most generally. Not solely is Niger-Congo higher than white sugar–which solely adds empty calories to your body–it additionally features a range of health edges, as well as its ability to cleanse the body, aid in digestion and supply sensible amounts of minerals. Here square measure some health edges that may cause you to wish to adopt jaggary as your go-to sweetener for everyday purposes It prevents constipation by aiding digestion. It activates the organic process enzymes in our body, so helps in correct digestion of food. that is why many of us like ingestion jaggary once a meal. Buckwheat Seeds http://www.marvelint.com/buckwheat-seeds.htm http://www.marvelint.com/buckwheat-seeds.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tomato Powder http://www.marvelint.com/tomato-powder.htm http://www.marvelint.com/tomato-powder.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spinach Powder http://www.marvelint.com/spinach-powder.htm http://www.marvelint.com/spinach-powder.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beetroot Powder http://www.marvelint.com/beetroot-powder.htm http://www.marvelint.com/beetroot-powder.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chilli Powder http://www.marvelint.com/green-chilli-powder.htm http://www.marvelint.com/green-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Powder http://www.marvelint.com/lemon-powder.htm http://www.marvelint.com/lemon-powder.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carrot Powder http://www.marvelint.com/carrot-powder.htm http://www.marvelint.com/carrot-powder.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Powder http://www.marvelint.com/tamarind-powder.htm http://www.marvelint.com/tamarind-powder.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida Powder http://www.marvelint.com/asafoetida-powder.htm http://www.marvelint.com/asafoetida-powder.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder http://www.marvelint.com/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.marvelint.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.marvelint.com/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.marvelint.com/turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Mango Powder http://www.marvelint.com/dried-mango-powder.htm http://www.marvelint.com/dried-mango-powder.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Powder http://www.marvelint.com/fennel-powder.htm http://www.marvelint.com/fennel-powder.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spray Dried Vegetables http://www.marvelint.com/spray-dried-vegetables.htm http://www.marvelint.com/spray-dried-vegetables.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spices http://www.marvelint.com/spices.htm http://www.marvelint.com/spices.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Instant Drink Powder http://www.marvelint.com/lemon-instant-drink-powder.htm http://www.marvelint.com/lemon-instant-drink-powder.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Lemon & Mint Drink Powder http://www.marvelint.com/instant-lemon-mint-drink-powder.htm http://www.marvelint.com/instant-lemon-mint-drink-powder.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalayan Pink Rock Salt http://www.marvelint.com/himalayan-pink-rock-salt.htm http://www.marvelint.com/himalayan-pink-rock-salt.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Pepper http://www.marvelint.com/red-chilli-pepper.htm http://www.marvelint.com/red-chilli-pepper.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530